So erreichen Sie uns

Kontaktangaben Familien Support Bern West

Hauptsitz/Hauptadresse

Postadresse

Asylweg 2 – 6
3027 Bern

Hauptnummer

031 990 08 88

Fax

031 990 08 89

Mail

info@familien-support.ch

Lageplan (PDF)






Geschäftsführung

Christa Quick

christa.quick@familien-support.ch

Matthias Kormann

matthias.kormann@familien-support.ch

Leiter Support & Dienste / Stv. Geschäftsführung

Beat Kämpfer

beat.kaempfer@familien-support.ch

Sozialpädagogik
Asylweg 2 – 6
Urs Ringgenberg (Leitung)

urs.ringgenberg@familien-support.ch




Team Pink 031 990 08 81

teampink@familien-support.ch

Team Grün 031 990 08 82

teamgruen@familien-support.ch

Team Rot 031 990 08 83

teamrot@familien-support.ch




Tagesbetreuung 031 990 08 87

tagesbetreuung@familien-support.ch

Frühbereich 031 990 08 79

fruehbereich@familien-support.ch



dezentrale Standorte
Team Baumgartenstrasse 031 990 08 77

baumgartenstrasse@familien-support.ch
Baumgartenstrasse 17, 3018 Bern

Team Schwabstrasse 031 990 08 78

schwabstrasse@familien-support.ch
Schwabstrasse 71, 3018 Bern

Tagesbetreuung Schule 031 990 08 75

tagesbetreuung-schule@familien-support.ch
Freiburgstrasse 577, 3172 Niederwangen

Sonderpädagogik/Schule
Freiburgstrasse 577, 3172 Niederwangen

Andrea Brunner (Leitung)


andrea.brunner@familien-support.ch




Oberstufe 1
Mathias Zahnd 


mathias.zahnd@familien-support.ch

Oberstufe 2 
Etienne Marti 


etienne.marti@familien-support.ch

Unterstufe/Mittelstufe
Lea Garaventa
Lina-Maria Kurmann



lea.garaventa@familien-support.ch
lina.kurmann@familien-support.ch

Lehrerzimmer

031 990 08 64

Lageplan



 



 

Technik / Unterhalt

Urs Hofer

urs.hofer@familien-support.ch

Barbara Leemann (Küche)